McGill Quick Links

Workshops and tours

List  Calendar

Thursday, December 20, 2018

  • 09:30
    Library Clinic Schulich Library- Room 313, Macdonald-Stewart Library Building Clinics are reserved for nursing students. Schulich Library of Physical Sciences, Life Sciences, and Engineering

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

  • 10:00
    Introduction to Zotero McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

  • 14:00
    EndNote Essentials McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

  • 14:00
    Introduction to Zotero McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

  • 14:00
    EndNote Essentials McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

  • 10:00
    Keys to Success - Part 1 McLennan E-Classroom, McLennan-Redpath Complex This workshop counts towards SKILLS21. Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Thursday, February 7, 2019

  • 14:00
    Keys to Success - Part 1 McLennan E-Classroom, McLennan-Redpath Complex This workshop counts towards SKILLS21. Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Monday, February 11, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019


See also: