McGill Quick Links

Getting Started with 3D Printing

This workshop will introduce the McGill Library's 3D printing service, and explain how to use the 3D printers. If you have a laptop, please bring it with you. If no workshops are scheduled you can contact 3dprint.library [at] mcgill.ca to schedule a one on one training session.

McGill users, please sign in to register below and let us know you'll attend.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

14:00
Getting Started with 3D Printing Research Commons Room B, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

14:00
Getting Started with 3D Printing Research Commons Room B, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

14:00
Getting Started with 3D Printing Research Commons Room B, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

14:00
Getting Started with 3D Printing Research Commons Room B, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

14:00
Getting Started with 3D Printing Research Commons Room B, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

14:00
Getting Started with 3D Printing Research Commons Room B, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

14:00
Getting Started with 3D Printing Research Commons Room B, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

14:00
Getting Started with 3D Printing Research Commons Room B, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

14:00
Getting Started with 3D Printing Research Commons Room B, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

14:00
Getting Started with 3D Printing Research Commons Room B, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

14:00
Getting Started with 3D Printing Research Commons Room B, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

14:00
Getting Started with 3D Printing Research Commons Room B, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

14:00
Getting Started with 3D Printing Research Commons Room B, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

14:00
Getting Started with 3D Printing Research Commons Room B, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

14:00
Getting Started with 3D Printing Research Commons Room B, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

14:00
Getting Started with 3D Printing Research Commons Room B, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

14:00
Getting Started with 3D Printing Research Commons Room B, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

14:00
Getting Started with 3D Printing Research Commons Room B, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

See also: