McGill Quick Links

Getting Started with 3D Printing

This workshop will introduce the McGill Library's 3D printing service, and explain how to use the 3D printers. If you have a laptop, please bring it with you. If no workshops are scheduled you can contact 3dprint.library [at] mcgill.ca to schedule a one on one training session.

McGill users, please sign in to register below and let us know you'll attend.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

14:30
Getting Started with 3D Printing Innovation Commons, McLennan-Redpath Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

14:30
Getting Started with 3D Printing Innovation Commons, McLennan-Redpath Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

14:30
Getting Started with 3D Printing Innovation Commons, McLennan-Redpath Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

14:30
Getting Started with 3D Printing Innovation Commons, McLennan-Redpath Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

14:30
Getting Started with 3D Printing Innovation Commons, McLennan-Redpath Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library
14:30
Getting Started with 3D Printing Innovation Commons, McLennan-Redpath Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

14:30
Getting Started with 3D Printing Innovation Commons, McLennan-Redpath Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

14:30
Getting Started with 3D Printing Innovation Commons, McLennan-Redpath Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

14:30
Getting Started with 3D Printing Innovation Commons, McLennan-Redpath Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

14:30
Getting Started with 3D Printing Innovation Commons, McLennan-Redpath Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

14:30
Getting Started with 3D Printing Innovation Commons, McLennan-Redpath Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

14:30
Getting Started with 3D Printing Innovation Commons, McLennan-Redpath Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

14:30
Getting Started with 3D Printing Innovation Commons, McLennan-Redpath Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

14:30
Getting Started with 3D Printing Innovation Commons, McLennan-Redpath Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

14:30
Getting Started with 3D Printing Innovation Commons, McLennan-Redpath Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

14:30
Getting Started with 3D Printing Innovation Commons, McLennan-Redpath Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

14:30
Getting Started with 3D Printing Innovation Commons, McLennan-Redpath Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

14:30
Getting Started with 3D Printing Innovation Commons, McLennan-Redpath Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

See also: