McGill Quick Links

Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

14:00
EndNote Essentials McLennan eLearning Classroom, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Thursday, August 30, 2018

10:00
Introduction to Zotero McLennan eLearning Classroom, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

10:00
Introduction to Zotero McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

10:00
EndNote Essentials McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

10:00
Literature Review for the Humanities and Social Sciences McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Monday, October 1, 2018

14:00
Introduction to Zotero McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

14:00
EndNote Essentials McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Thursday, October 18, 2018

14:00
Literature Review for the Humanities and Social Sciences McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

15:00
Scholarly Publishing and Open Access: Fundamentals for Graduate Students in Humanities and Social Sciences McLennan e-Classroom, Humanities & Social Sciences Library, McLennan Library Building, First Floor Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

10:00
Literature Review for the Humanities and Social Sciences McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Thursday, November 1, 2018

10:00
Introduction to Zotero McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

10:00
EndNote Essentials McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Thursday, November 22, 2018

10:00
Literature Review for the Humanities and Social Sciences McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

14:00
Introduction to Zotero McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Thursday, December 6, 2018

14:00
EndNote Essentials McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

10:00
Introduction to Zotero McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

14:00
EndNote Essentials McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Thursday, January 24, 2019

10:00
Literature Review for the Humanities and Social Sciences McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Monday, January 28, 2019

14:00
Introduction to Zotero McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

14:00
EndNote Essentials McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Monday, February 11, 2019

14:00
Literature Review for the Humanities and Social Sciences McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

10:00
Introduction to Zotero McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

10:00
Literature Review for the Humanities and Social Sciences McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

10:00
EndNote Essentials McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

14:00
Introduction to Zotero McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

14:00
Literature Review for the Humanities and Social Sciences McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

10:00
EndNote Essentials McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

10:00
Introduction to Zotero McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

See also: