Quick Links

Macdonald Campus Library

Thursday, January 8, 2015

10:30
Getting Started @ Macdonald Campus Library Library ezone, Barton Building Macdonald Campus Library

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

15:30
Getting Started @ Macdonald Campus Library Library ezone, Barton Building Macdonald Campus Library

Friday, January 16, 2015

11:00
Getting Started @ Macdonald Campus Library Library ezone, Barton Building Macdonald Campus Library
14:00
EndNote Essentials Library ezone, Barton Building This session will be held at the Macdonald Campus (not downtown) Macdonald Campus Library

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

09:30
Getting Started @ Macdonald Campus Library Library ezone, Barton Building Macdonald Campus Library

Thursday, January 22, 2015

14:00
Beyond the basics: Library research skills for undergraduates Library ezone, Barton Building Macdonald Campus Library

Monday, January 26, 2015

10:00
EndNote Essentials Library ezone, Barton Building This session will be held at the Macdonald Campus (not downtown) Macdonald Campus Library

Friday, January 30, 2015

13:00
Beyond the basics: Library research skills for undergraduates Library ezone, Barton Building Macdonald Campus Library

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

13:00
MyResearch - Module 1: EndNote Essentials Library ezone, Barton Building For graduate students in the agricultural and environmental sciences Macdonald Campus Library

Thursday, February 5, 2015

13:00
MyResearch - Module 2: Graduate Research Tool Kit Library ezone, Barton Building For graduate students in the agricultural and environmental sciences Macdonald Campus Library

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

13:00
MyResearch - Module 3: Search Strategies & Techniques Library ezone, Barton Building For graduate students in the agricultural and environmental sciences Macdonald Campus Library

Thursday, February 12, 2015

13:00
MyResearch - Module 4: Getting Your Research Out Library ezone, Barton Building For graduate students in the agricultural and environmental sciences Macdonald Campus Library