Quick Links

Macdonald Campus Library

Thursday, January 5, 2017

11:00
Getting Started @ Macdonald Campus Library eZone, Macdonald Campus Library Macdonald Campus Library

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

14:00
Getting Started @ Macdonald Campus Library eZone, Macdonald Campus Library Macdonald Campus Library

Thursday, January 12, 2017

10:30
Getting Started @Macdonald Campus Library (Français) eZone, Macdonald Campus Library Macdonald Campus Library

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

15:00
Getting Started @ Macdonald Campus Library eZone, Macdonald Campus Library Macdonald Campus Library

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

13:00
EndNote Essentials eZone, Macdonald Campus Library Macdonald Campus Library

Monday, February 6, 2017

10:30
MyResearch - Module 1: EndNote Essentials eZone, Macdonald Campus Library Macdonald Campus Library

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

10:30
MyResearch - Module 2: Graduate Research Tool Kit eZone, Macdonald Campus Library Macdonald Campus Library

Monday, February 13, 2017

10:30
MyResearch - Module 3: Search Strategies & Techniques eZone, Macdonald Campus Library Macdonald Campus Library

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

10:30
MyResearch - Module 4: Getting Your Research Out eZone, Macdonald Campus Library Macdonald Campus Library

Thursday, February 23, 2017

11:00
EndNote Essentials eZone, Macdonald Campus Library Macdonald Campus Library

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

10:00
EndNote Essentials eZone, Macdonald Campus Library Macdonald Campus Library