McGill Quick Links

Workshops and tours

List  Calendar

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

  • 14:00
    EndNote Essentials McLennan eLearning Classroom, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • 10:00
    Introduction to Zotero McLennan eLearning Classroom, McLennan Library Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

  • 10:00
    Introduction to Zotero McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

  • 10:00
    EndNote Essentials McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

  • 14:00
    Introduction to Zotero McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

  • 14:00
    EndNote Essentials McLennan e-Classroom, McLennan Library Building Humanities and Social Sciences Library

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

See also: